9: Class Management

I’m going to try Class Dojo at the start of second term for the Grade 9 business class I teach. Seems like another tool for the class management toolbox.

As I progress, I’ll add the odd infrequent update on my progress. I already see the problems with facilitating, if I can’t efficiently hook up my iPad or iPhone to the school network.

I’m curious to see if anybody else would actively apply this to their class, and what their applications or results would be. Feel free to comment.

Leave a Reply

